Fuzhou Travel
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Peripheral travel | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Fuzhou Overview
 Fuzhou Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Fuzhou information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Fuzhou-Hotels
 Food
  -Fuzhou Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Fuzhou
History
  -Fuzhou History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Fuzhou
 Amusement
  -Pinghua of Fuzhou
  -Min drama
 Shopping
  -Fuzhou Shopping
 Peripheral travel
  -Fuzhou Excursions


Welcome to Fuzhou!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Fuzhou Cuisine


>>Fotiaoqiang
It is said that in the late Qing Dynasty, the wife of shop-owner of Guanqianzhuang in Yangqiaoxiang in Fuzhou was a person of Zhejiang, she had the research to the cooking technical skill. One day, the boss of Guanqianzhuang entertained Zhou Lian, the wife of shop-owner descended in the kitchen in person, cheese to use 20 various raw materials like chicken, duck, tripe, pig feet, mutton, the cuttlefish stem...etc., packed into the Shaoxing wine-jar along together, covered strictly, used the thick flavor of the light fire to boil the food of the joss-stick. Zhou Lian was full of praise after taste. After the event, Zhou Lian took the kitchen called Zheng Chunfa and ascended the door to beg to teach. Under the guidances of the wife of shop-owner, Zheng Chunfa comprehended the profound mystery to cook. Zheng Chunfa took into the adjustment in using to anticipate at the time of in the wake ofly it cooking the method, used the more seafood, used the little meat, made the boiled food not get fed up with, it was more tasty. He sold this dish in the city. A day, a few scholars and writers gathered together to drink and taste in the Juchunyuan, Zheng Chunfa took out this dish, when the cover was opened up, it was very joss-stick, it made person infatuate with. The people tasted it with relish and were full of praise. Someone of them asked that what name the dish was. Zheng answered that he didn't yet choose name. The people took advantage to sing a hymn to make to endow with, someone said that joss-stick float everywhere, the smells leave to jump the wall come to the .. " the scholars and writers claped hands to call strange. From then, the abbreviation of the Fotiaoqiang of this poetry became positive of this dish then.

>>The litchi meat
The litchi abounds in Fujian, the litchi is been famous for its color, joss-stick, form, flavor. The litchi meat is a kind of traditional taste dish which uses the litchi great reputation exactly to make copy of its form with the pork. This chopper work is delicate, cooking is compactness, and it is sour, sweet, fresh and beautiful, slippery smooth good to eat.
Method for making: Cut the lean pork into pieces, chisel the ten word in each meat, then cut into the inclined form piece respectively, then grasp with the wet starch along together with the water chestnut slice the pig meat, white sauce, refined sugar, fragrant vinegar, the soup, monosodium glutamate, ketchup, sesame oil, wet starch adjust juice. Put the meat piece and the water chestnut slices that the syrup likes along together in the oil pan, stir to spread to turn over to fry, wait the meat pieces to present the litchi form, pour in to leak to go to the oil. Pack the dish garlic, the spring onion segment in the oil pan to fry, then pour into the juice to hang up to boil, then put the litchi meat fried, the water chestnut slices, turn over to fry several bottom namely to become.

>>Shixiangzhui sparerib
Its quality is crispy, loose and soft, sour, sweet and proper; the flavor is superb and heavy.
Method for making: Chop the backbone of the pig fillet to the greater half, cut into slices, clap with the knife surface, then use the back of knife horizontal keep heavy to clap 3 times, and then use the edge of knife to face in the meat up horizontal keep to order lightly, cut into relationships with the blood finally. The water chestnut is cut into slices, put along together with the fillet bone in the bowl; join the dry starch and little clear water to grasp starch evenly well. Spring onion rice, garlic, sauce, refined sugar, fragrant vinegar, ketchup, curry sauce, sesame sauce, monosodium glutamate, the soup, orange are all put into the small basin, mix evenly to adjust Zhui juice. When fillet bone and the water chestnut slice are put along together into the pot to fry to the golden color, rise them to go to the oil, pour into in Zhui juice, turn over bottom several times to pack the dish to become namely.

A light repast

>>Fish ball
A light repast that person of Fuzhou often eat has the special features with wrap the heart contain farcing. Make it with the fresh fish of the shark and eel, take out bone, wash clearly, chop to become the fish ball sauce; join the brine in harmony in different times, then join the dry starch, mix fish thick soup form. At the same time, choose the pork to chop to become sauce, cut the shrimp stem to pieces, and adjust into the sauce, monosodium glutamate, spring onion to wait in vain to make the farcing. While wrapping to make, should use the fish ball especially made, take the farcing to wrap in the fish thick soup, knead the glomeration by hand, put in the basin full clear water, and put the pot having cold water to cook with the tiny fire. Raise the food to cool in the bamboo basket. The soup of fish ball require much attention, the condiment is seasoning, they contain the spring onion white, hemp seed oil, the shrimp oil...etc. The fish balls float on the stock for cooking, completely clear, the stars orders the point, is prized for seven-star fish ball.

>>Libing
It is disc-shaped, the color is yellow, the hull is joss-stick, the flavor is beautiful, it is one of the breakfasts that citizenry of Fuzhou have in common; it is popular for hundreds of years. The skins of finished products are crispy, the farcing is fresh and beautiful, and the color is golden. Immerse rice, soybean respectively with the water for 3 hours to 4 hours, add water to become the thick syrup, join the refined salt to wait to use after mix evenly. The pork is chopped to be stuffing, the spring onion is cut the bead form, adjust farcing with the sauce, the oyster meat is washed clearly and drip. Put the iron spoon specially made into the oil pan and heat, take the half spoon to anticipate the syrup to pour into the hot spoon, put the rice and peanut milk on the meat stuffing, cover one spoon of rice and peanut milk again, put into the oil pan, get while frying to a round flat cake to face to present the golden color, drip the oil.

>>Qianyegao
Choose the medium flour to make into dessert. It has many layers and is beautiful, oil joss-stick soft smooth, the entrance melt. Join the leaven, refined sugar, clear water into the flour and become the pasta, press the flour for about 2 hours, add the lye to crumple evenly again. The fatty fat meats are cut into pieces to put into the soup pot, cook with the prosperous fire to rise, then cut into the thin fat meat slices. Make the flour to become a slice, become one level farcing towards fold, on the part put one layer of fat meat slice, again put one layer of refined sugar, make in the same way can get 3 layers farcings and 4 levels. Qianyegao generally is made into 8 layers to 12 levels, the made-up cakes are put into the steamer, steaming with the prosperous fire familiar, take out square or rhombus, then become.

>>Guobianhu
This light repast has already had the history of more than 400 years in Fuzhou, because of many ingredients, the quality is soft and delicate, it is delicious, tasty, and utility and welcome among the people deeply. Soak rice with the clear water for 2 hours to 3 hours, add the clear water to whet rice and peanut milk, add the refined salt to wait to use. After black mushrooms and the laver water deliver, cut the black mushrooms into the thin, cut the spring onion into slices, cut the garlic into segments. Put the spring onion white and garlic in the panslightly to boil, then put pork, the water black mushrooms, laver and the shrimp skin together into pot, add the clear water to burn familiar of 70%, put on the peanut oil in the side of pan, ladle up the rice and peanut milk to follow a side with the bowl even sprinkle a round, cover the pot cover, when see rice and peanut milk on the pot side turn rise, use the shovel to go into a spade of rice in the pot, then add just right amount of clear water, depend on the up method sprinkles to finish 3 times to 4 times separately. Before sprinkling the last rice and peanut milk, adjust into the fish soup, threw in the monosodium glutamate, spring onion bead, the garlic segment after cook then raise the pot.

>>Hongshanqiao Guangbing
In 1562, the Japanese invaders infringed upon Fukien distinctly, Qi Jiguang received order to go into Fujian to destroy the enemy, got to complete victory greatly. Before the Qi's soldiers go in south, in order to made march quickly, they made into a round flat cake with the flour, dogged one bore in the center, the string hanged in the warriors' body, which were taken as the marched dry ration food. People of Fuzhou make copy competitively in order to be in honor of Qi's a signal feat, call it as the Guangbing, become a habit, become the favorite food of people of Fuzhou. When make the Guangbing use fried pot firstly, later change into the Tie stove, make the Guangbing be joss-stick, loose and delicious. The Hongshanqiao is a land-and-water transportation main route of Fuzhou, the friendly intercourse of persons are many, the price of Guangbing is low and it can bear hungry, so people who buy it are too many, supply falls short of demand every day, they make and sell at the same time, feel hot when hand over it, it is more welcome by buyers. So it spreads fame the far and near.

Fruit

>>Longan
It is also called the dried longan, is one of the six famous fruits of Fujian. There is the history of planting longan for a thousand years in the region of Fuzhou. The trees are often green; the tree hats are high and big. The fresh longan, its circle likes bead, its red likes pill of gold, its meat likes glass, its pit likes black paint, the flesh of fruits is fresh and delicate, the juice is sweet, and the nourishment is abundant. Honghezi, Bianxiabang etc. of the suburban area are famous kinds. They abound in Fuqing, Minhou, Jiaoqu etc. The dried longan meat which are made of the fresh longan is a valuable tonic, which has the effect that open the stomach and repair to grow in wisdom falsely, can cure the disease weak and anemic Wei Huang, nervous prostration, the postnatal period anemia etc.

>>Litchi
Its nickname is Danli, is one of the six famous fruits of Fujian. The age of tree is long, the yield is high, the greenery cover, the trees' hats are beautiful, the fruits' skins are thin, the pit is small, the meat is thick, the juice is much, it is pure sweet and good to eat. It was listed as the contribution after Tang Dynasty. Cai Xiang's the litchi table in Song Dynasty said Fuzhou was most, but the Xinghua which is Putian City now the most unusual, the Quanzhang was as well well-known. The litchi of Fuzhou are planted at most, there are dozens of kinds like Lianggonghong, Honglu, Chenzi etc. When big and hot solar division they appear on market, it is the most prosperous. The Xiafanzhi in Fuqing is most valuable, the quality is good, it is late familiar, become the famous fruit in the markets of HongKong and Macau. In addition to the fresh fruit should be in the markets, the fruit can also be processed, dried in the sun, made wine and make into the can with meticulous care and sold everyplace far.

>>Loquat
It belongs to the rambling rose section, is often green and small tall tree. The fruit spheroid or oval, orange or thin orange. It is pleased with warm and wetness, fit to grow in the shade, use the dibble and get married to connect or layering etc. to breed. Be produced in western region of Chinese Hubei and Chongqing at first, are educated most prosperous in Fujian, Zhejiang, Jiangsu etc. It is one of the six famous fruits of Fukien, the species are rather many, the region of Fuzhou is widely to plant, the fruit provides to living the food outside, can be made into the canned food. The tree provides to appreciate; the flowers are good source of sweet. The Chinese medicine learn up to go into the medicine with the leaves, sex is even, flavor is bitterness, pure lung of function next the spirit, and stomach decline negative, mainly cures the lung hot cough, vomit negative etc.

>>Lotus Lee
It is a kind of fruit, there are still rouge Lee, Nauli etc. It is one of the famous products of Fuzhou, are educated for a thousand years, Yongtai Country which is the country of Li fruit is most famous. The fruit is circular, the skin is pale green color, the flesh of fruits is deeply red, it is sweet, sour and proper, the quality is best; Average single fruit is 50 grams heavy, is mature in July, it can fresh food, also can be processed to various sweetmeat.

>>Olives
It is called the blessing fruit and green fruit again, is one of the six famous fruits of Fukien. foreign body ambition of Nan-chou in the period of Three Kingdoms wrote, the history of planting is long. They mainly are produced in Minhou, Minqing, Yongtai etc. There are many famous species like the Tanxiang, Dingxiang, Huiyuan, Zilaiyuan, Changying etc. The olives present the spindle form, is green, after mature present the thin yellow. The fruit form is pretty, the color is fresh and smooth, the meat is thick and pit is small. Eat to start acerbity then sweet behind, chew more and more fragrant, enjoy in retrospect endless, eliminate the effect of eat the pure lung benefit larynx. In addition to livening to eat, the olives can also be used the salt pickle to become the salty olives, use the condiments like the sugar, honey, five joss-stick etc. to process sweet and great tasty of five flat olives, licorice olives, sweetmeat olives, fragrant olives, sandalwood olives, lilac olives, salty fruit...etc. and sold in the world.

>>Blessing oranges
It is one of the six famous fruits of Fujian. The suburban area and Minqing are the main place of production. It was very famous in Ming Dynasty, called Zhu Orange at that time, the fruit is disc-shaped, each bout is 100 grams heavy, the color is fresh and red, the skin is thin and meat is much, the flavors is sweet and tiny sour, smooth and bear to keep. In addition to be beautiful, sweet and tastily good to early, it still implies glucose and various vitamins, especially the vitamin C content is more, it is good assistance food of invalidism. Its skin, pit, Luo all are Chinese herbal medicine, have the efficacy of medicine. Make into a round flat cake of orange which the effect of turning the phlegm town to cough. Because it assigns name to with the blessing word, orange is again with the Ji same sound, so it is enjoyed the favor. The old customs of Fuzhou, when Chinese New Year's Day, the every family opens the door to all put a few blessing oranges outside the door, allow the kids to go to pick them, symbolizing to open a great luck.


Copyright© 2001-2014, fuzhoutravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市周边旅游 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -城市概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -福州评话
   -闽 剧
商场购物
   -购物
城市周边游
   -周边旅游

Welcome to fuzhou!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese

城市饮食


>>佛跳墙
    据传,清末福州杨桥巷“官钱庄”老板娘是浙江人,她对烹饪技艺颇有研究。有一天,“官钱庄”老板宴请布政司周莲,老板娘亲自下厨,选用鸡、鸭、猪肚、猪脚、羊肉、墨鱼干等20多种原料,一并装入绍兴酒坛,盖严坛口,用文火煨制荤厚味香的菜肴。周莲尝后赞不绝口。事后,周莲携衙厨郑春发登门求教。在老板娘指导下,郑春发领悟了烹调的奥秘。郑春发在仿效其烹调方法的同时,在用料上加以调整,多用海产品,少用肉类,使烹制出的菜肴不油不腻,愈加荤香可口。将此菜应市。一天,几位文人墨客燕集聚春园饮酒品菜,郑春发捧此菜上桌,当坛盖揭开时,满席荤香,令人陶醉。众人尝之津津有味,赞不绝口。有秀才问:“此菜何名?”郑答:“尚未定名。”秀才们趁兴吟诗作赋,有位秀才吟道:“坛启荤香飘四方,佛闻弃禅跳墙来,……”文人墨客拍手称奇。从此,这一诗意的缩写“佛跳墙”便成了此菜的正名。

>>荔枝肉
    福建盛产荔枝,荔枝以其色、香、形、味驰名于世。“荔枝肉”正是借用荔枝盛名而以猪肉仿制其形的一种传统风味菜。此菜刀工细腻,烹调精致,酸甜鲜美,滑润爽口。
    制法:将猪瘦肉切成块,在每块肉面上剞斜十字花刀,再分别切成斜形块,与荸荠片一并用湿淀粉抓匀。白酱油、白糖、香醋、上汤、味精、番茄酱、芝麻油、湿淀粉调成囟汁。将浆好的肉块及荸荠片一并下油锅,拨散翻炸,待剞花肉块呈荔枝状时,倒进漏勺沥去油。将蒜末、葱段下油锅煸炒,再倒入囟汁勾芡煮沸,随即放入过油的荔枝肉、荸荠片,翻炒几下装盘即成。

>>十香醉排骨
    十香醉排骨质地香酥且松软,酸甜适口,味道醇美浓郁。
    制法:将猪里脊肉的背脊骨剁去大半,切成片,用刀面拍一拍,再用刀背横直重拍3遍,然后用刀口在肉面上横直轻轻点一点,最后切成带骨肉条。荸荠切成片,与里脊肉骨条一并放在碗里,加入干淀粉和少许清水抓匀浆好。葱米、蒜末、酱油、白糖、香醋、番茄酱、咖喱酱、芝麻酱、味精、上汤、桔汁一并盛入小盆,拌匀调成“醉汁”。里脊肉骨条、荸荠片一并下锅炸至金黄色时,捞起沥去油,倒进小盆“醉汁”中,颠翻几下装盘即成。

小吃

>>鱼 丸
    福州人最常吃的小吃。以包心有馅为特色。制作以鲨、鳗的鲜鱼肉,剔骨、洗净,剁成鱼丸酱;后分次加入盐水调和,再加入干淀粉,拌成鱼羹糊状。同时,选取猪五花肉剁成酱,虾干切碎,调入酱油、味精、葱白等作馅。包制时,应用特造鱼丸勺,取馅包在鱼羹糊里,用手捏成球状,放在清水盆中,安放冷水锅以微火煮熟。捞起晾在竹筛里待食。鱼丸汤十分讲究,佐料调味,有葱白、麻油、虾油等配料。鱼丸浮在高汤上,一清二白,星星点点,世誉“七星鱼丸”。

>>蛎 饼
    扁圆形,色黄、壳酥香,味道美,是福州市民常用的早点之一,风行数百年不衰。成品皮香酥,馅鲜美,色金黄。将大米、黄豆,分别用水浸3-4小时,掺水磨成浓浆,加入精盐搅匀后待用。猪肉剁成肉馅,葱切珠状,用酱油调成馅料,牡蛎肉洗净,沥干。将特制铁勺在油里加热后,取半汤匙料浆倒入热勺内,在米浆上放肉馅、牡蛎,再盖上一汤匙米浆,放入油锅,炸至饼面呈金黄色时捞出,沥干油。

>>千页糕
    为选用中筋面粉制成的甜点。多层美观,油香软润,入口溶化。将面粉加入酵母、白糖、清水和成面团,饧面约2个小时,加碱水再揉匀。肥膘肉切块放入汤锅,用旺火煮熟捞起,然后切成细肥肉丁。将面碾成薄面片,对折,一边撒上1层肥肉丁,再撒上1层白糖,形成1层面馅,如法制作可得4层面3层馅。千页糕一般做成8层~12层面,做好的糕放入蒸笼,用旺火蒸熟,取出成方形或菱形,即成。

>>锅边糊
    这道小吃在福州已经有400多年的历史,由于配料多样,质地软嫩,美味可口,经济实惠,深受人们的欢迎。将大米用清水浸泡2-3小时,加清水磨成米浆,加精盐待用。香菇、紫菜水发后,香菇切成细条,葱切葱珠,蒜切段。将葱白、蒜头下锅稍煸,再将猪肉糜、水发香菇、紫菜、虾皮一起下锅,加清水烧到七成熟起时,在锅边抹花生油,用碗舀米浆沿锅边均匀浇一周,盖上锅盖,见锅边米浆圈起时,用锅铲将米卷铲入锅中,再掺入适量清水,依上法分3-4次浇完。当浇完最后一次米浆前,调入鱼露,煮熟后投入味精、葱珠、蒜段即可起锅。

>>洪山桥光饼
    明嘉靖四十一年(1562年),倭寇大举侵犯福建,戚继光奉命入闽歼敌,大获全胜。当戚军南行前,为使行军迅速,以面粉制成圆饼,中打一孔,串挂在战士身上,作为行军干粮。福州人民为了纪念戚公的丰功伟绩,竞相仿制,称之为“光饼”,相沿成习,成为福州人喜爱的食品。制作光饼开始时用锅煎,以后改为贴炉,制出的光饼香松好吃。洪山桥为福州水陆交通要道,来往人多,光饼价廉耐饥,故购者甚多,每日供不应求,随制随售,拈手尚有余热,更受购者欢迎。因之“洪山桥光饼”扬名遐迩。

水果

>>龙 眼
    又称桂圆,为福建六大名果之一。福州地区种植龙眼已有千年历史。树常绿,树冠高大。鲜龙眼“圆若骊珠,赤若金丸,肉似玻璃,核如黑漆”,果肉鲜嫩,果汁甜美,营养丰富。郊区的“红核仔”、长乐的“扁匣榛”等为名种。福清、闽侯、郊区等地盛产。用鲜龙眼制成的桂圆肉是名贵补品,有开胃健脾、补虚益智的功效,可治疗病后虚弱、贫血萎黄、神经衰弱、产后血亏等症。

>>荔 枝
    别名丹荔,为福建六大名果之一。树龄长,产量高,绿叶华盖,树冠优美,果实皮薄、核小、肉厚、汁多,清甜爽口。自唐以后历代列为贡品。宋蔡襄《荔枝谱》述:“福州最多,而兴化军(今莆田市)最为奇特,泉漳时亦知名。”福州荔枝种植最多,有亮功红、红绿、陈紫等数十名种。大暑节气上市最旺。福清下番枝最为名贵,品质优良,晚熟,成为港澳市场的名果。除鲜果应市,还可精心加工、晒干、酿酒和制成罐头,远销各地。

>>枇 杷
    蔷薇科。常绿小乔木。果球形或椭圆形,橙黄或淡黄色。性喜温暖湿润,宜于阴处生长,用播种、嫁接或压条等繁殖。原产于中国湖北西部与重庆一带,以福建、浙江、江苏等地栽培最盛。为福建六大名果之一,品种颇多,福州地区广为种植,果供生食外,可制罐头食品。树供观赏,花为良好蜜源。中医学上以叶入药,性平、味苦,功能清肺下气、和胃降逆,主治肺热咳嗽、呕吐呃逆等症。

>>芙蓉李
    是李果的一种,还有胭脂李、柰李等。作为福州名产之一,栽培已有千年历史,以李果之乡永泰县最为著名。果实圆形,皮淡绿色,果肉深红,甜酸适口,品质上乘;平均单果重50克,7月间成熟,可鲜食,也可加工成各种蜜饯。

>>橄 榄
    又称福果、青果,为福建六大名果之一。早在三国时期《南州异物志》有载,种植历史悠久。主要产地在闽侯、闽清、永泰等。有檀香、丁香、惠圆、自来圆、长营等名种。橄榄呈纺锤形,绿色,成熟后呈淡黄色。果形秀美,色泽鲜润,肉厚核小。吃起来始涩后甜,越嚼越香,回味无穷,有消食清肺利喉的功效。除生吃外,橄榄还可以用盐腌成咸橄榄,用糖、蜂蜜、五香等佐料加工成甜爽可口的五香橄榄、檀香橄榄、丁香橄榄、拷扁橄榄、甘草橄榄、蜜饯橄榄、咸果等,远销海内外。

>>福 桔
    为福建六大名果之一。郊区、闽清为主要产地。明代就很有名气,当时称朱桔,果实扁圆形,每个约重100克,色泽鲜红,皮薄肉多,味甜微酸,光滑耐贮。除艳丽怡人、甘美爽口外,还含有葡萄糖和多种维生素,特别是维生素C含量更多,是病弱者良好的辅助食品。其皮、核、络都为中药,具有药效。制成桔饼有化痰镇咳、温胃健脾的效用。因为它以福字命名,桔又与吉同音,故备受青睐。旧时福州风俗,大年初一,家家开门都在门外放几个福桔,任小孩拣去,象征开门大吉。


Copyright© 2001-2018, fuzhoutravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link