Fuzhou Travel
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Peripheral travel | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Fuzhou Overview
 Fuzhou Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Fuzhou information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Fuzhou-Hotels
 Food
  -Fuzhou Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Fuzhou
History
  -Fuzhou History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Fuzhou
 Amusement
  -Pinghua of Fuzhou
  -Min drama
 Shopping
  -Fuzhou Shopping
 Peripheral travel
  -Fuzhou Excursions


Welcome to Fuzhou!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Fuzhou Transportation


The transportation of Fuzhou is very convenient, the highways can go directly to more than 30 counties and cities inside the province, and get close to each province mutually; The railroad follows the Waifu line, links up the national railway network by the Yingxia line; they have already developed the airlines to Haerbin, Changchun, Shenyang, Dalian, Lanzhou, Xian, Chengdu, Guiyang, Chongqing, Kunming, Guilin, Guangzhou, Haikou, Beijing, Tianjin, Taiyuan, Qingdao, Zhengzhou, Jinan, Changsha, Wuhan, Shenzhen, Nanjing, Shanghai, Hefei, Huang Mountain, Hangzhou, Ningbo, Nanchang, Wuyi Mountain, Xiamen, Hong Kong, Macau and sea the flight lines to go directly to Zhejiang, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Singapore, Bangkok etc.

External traffic


Aviation
The Changle International Airport in Fuzhou is apart 47 kilometers from the downtown, the first phase of construction have already been finished, and the turnover travellers of year can amount to 15,000,000 people. Fuzhou has already opened to navigation with 40 domestic cities, there are roundtrip flights to fly to Bejing, Changsha, Chengdu, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Guiyang, Haikou, Hangzhou, Kunming, Xiamen, Nanchang, Shenzhen, Wenzhou, Wuhan, Hong Kong, Macau etc. every day.

Railway
The train station of Fuzhou locates in the north of the downtown of Fuzhou, is at the most north corner in Linhua Road, you can get it to take the buses of 5, 17, 20, 26, 51, 821, 905, 917, 949, 951 roads and the special line of Asia, west two wreath special line and the agriculture university lines. The station in Fuzhou connects with the national railway networks, the trains can go everyplace in the whole country.

Road
They are unimpeded and convenient, the passenger transportation is flourishing, there are more than 300 numbers of long distance automobile to leave for Wenzhou, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hong Kong and more than 30 counties and cities inside the province everyday.

Water Carriage
The Min River's flight path of Fuzhou Harbor reaches up in Nanping, down in Mawei, the sea passengers liners in Mawei Harbor can reach to the Putuo Mountain, Ningbo etc.


Transportation of the city

The public transportation inside Fuzhou City leads everywhere and is very convenient, it is regardless far or near inside city, they are all for one ticket system. The ticket price from October 16th to May 14th of the next year is 1 Yuan, the ticket price from May 15th to October 15th is 2 Yuan because all the air condition whole lines are opened. There are still more taxies like for-rent cars and motorcycles etc. serves day and night. The beginning price of Standna is 8 Yuan, it is 1.8 Yuan every kilometer; the beginning price of Fukang is 7 Yuan, it is 1.4 Yuan every kilometer. It is very thoughtful. The people of Fuzhou are very humble, if you have what difficulty or ask the way, as long as they know or what lies in their power, they will help you hot.


Copyright© 2001-2018, fuzhoutravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市周边旅游 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -城市概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -福州评话
   -闽 剧
商场购物
   -购物
城市周边游
   -周边旅游

Welcome to fuzhou!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


城市交通


    福州的交通十分便利,公路可直达省内 30 多个县市,并与邻近各省相通;铁路沿外福线,经鹰厦线与全国铁路网衔接;已开辟直达哈尔滨、长春、沈阳、大连、兰州、西安、成都、贵阳、重庆、昆明、桂林、广州、海口、北京、天津、太原、青岛、郑州、济南、长沙、武汉、深圳、南京、上海、合肥、黄山、杭州、宁波、南昌、武夷山、厦门、香港、澳门的航空线和直达浙江、上海、香港、新加坡、曼谷等地的海航线。

外部交通


航空
    福州长乐国际机场距市区 47 公里 ,一期工程已竣工,年周转旅客可达 1500 万人次。福州已与国内 40 个城市通航,其中,飞往北京、长沙、成都、上海、广州、贵阳、海口、杭州、昆明、厦门、南昌、深圳、温州、武汉、香港、澳门等地天天都有航班往返。

铁路
    福州火车站位于福州市区北部,在华林路的最北端,公交 5 、 17 、 20 、 26 、 51 、 821 、 905 、 917 、 949 、 951 路以及亚细亚专线、西二环专线、农大专线均能到达。福州站与全国铁路网相接,火车可通全国各地。

公路
    畅通便捷,客运发达,每日有 300 多个班次的长途汽车开往温州、广州、深圳、香港和省内 30 多个县市。

水运
    福州港闽江航线上达南平,下至马尾,马尾港海上客轮可达普陀山、宁波等地。


内部交通

福州市内公共交通四通八达,十分便利,市内无论远近,均为一票制( 10 月 16 日 到来年的 5 月 14 日 票价为 1 元, 5 月 15 日 到 10 月 15 日 因所有公交空调全线开启,票价为 2 元)。另外还有众多的出租车(桑塔纳起价 8 元, 1.8 元 / 公里;富康起价 7 元, 1.4 元 / 公里)摩托车等出租车日夜服务,很周到。福州人很谦和,您要是有什么困难或是问路,只要他们知道或是力所能及,就都会热情的帮助您。


Copyright© 2001-2018, fuzhoutravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link